All Together

To conclude the Summer of the Moth, here are all the nocturnal visitors together. Which one is your favorite?

DSC_0296Luna Moth

DSC_0482

Tersa Sphinx Moth

DSC_0001

Banded Sphinx Moth

DSC_0250(rev 0)

Pandora Sphinx Moth

dsc_0153

Mournful Sphinx Moth

 

 


14 Comments on “All Together”

  1. I have to pick the Luna, but it has the advantage of being the only one I have seen. It is absolutely stunning.

  2. Tina says:

    Like Marian, I’ll choose the Luna. Unlike Marian, I’ve never seen one! All are gorgeous and I’m glad you’ve done such a good job profiling them.

  3. Ann Coleman says:

    I think I like the luna moth the best!

  4. Tersa Sphinx, coolest of all, Moth Queen.

  5. Well, which one do you like?

  6. Those are great moths. The tersa sphinx looks like some sort of stealth airplane.

  7. Debra says:

    Wow. I am speechless. These are beautiful.


Leave a Reply

