Flashback Friday

DSC_0693

It is time to flashback to some Gluten Free cooking.  There is nothing like some Pulled Pork BBQ in the summer time.  Once the Pulled Pork is made, it can be used in a couple more recipes.  If you have had enough, it is easy to freeze the meat.  I put some extra BBQ sauce on top of the pork before popping it into the freezer.

My favorite is the Tostados.  I love the crunchy tortilla and guacamole.

  • If you know someone that has been recently diagnosed with Celiac Disease, please send them to my blog.  I have easy recipes made from everyday ingredients and enough variety to keep them cooking for until they figure out how to eat gluten free.

 

Easy Pulled Pork BBQ

Pulled Pork Tostados

Pulled Pork Arepas Appetizers

Pulled Pork Pupusas

3 Comments on “Flashback Friday”

  1. My husband lived in TX for several years before we married, he is truly devoted to good BBQ. I think I have about 10 lbs in the freezer, pork, turkey and brisket. I want to try the Arepas and Pupusas!


Leave a Reply

