A Lizard’s Sweet Tooth

DSC_0574

Yes, lizards fascinate me.  I have made many posts about them and here is one more.

DSC_0573

This Anole may be the same sugar loving lizard from last year.   There is not exactly a line of them waiting to get a lick.

DSC_0572

There is certainly nothing cuter than a little lizard’s pink tongue.

7 Comments on “A Lizard’s Sweet Tooth”

  1. Tina says:

    We all like our sweets!

  2. I enjoy the lizards as well, my latest tale – not pretty. My husband has a smoker with a grease outlet – foolishly, i cleaned it, and found, I believe, confit of lizard. No, it was not served with toast points.

  3. Ann Coleman says:

    I see a lot of those lizards when I visit Florida. They really are cute!

  4. Chloris says:

    We don’ t have them here, what a dear little lizard.


Leave a Reply

