Success

DSC_0505

Last Fall I took on a project to save the Bulbines that were in distress.  They looked very sad and I wasn’t sure they would rebound.

DSC_0413

This Spring I can happily say the rescue was a success!

 


5 Comments on “Success”

  1. What did you do, much improved?!

  2. They must be the lemmings of the plant world! I just discovered you from your comment on My Gardener Says… As a coeliac and gardener I look forward to reading more of your posts!

  3. Tina says:

    They’re looking pert-n-purdy!


Leave a Reply

