Flashback Friday

My flashback this week is on recycling.  I had always felt a little embarrassed about saving and reusing items that most people threw away.  As it turned out, I was ahead of my time.  I still look at something I am about to discard  and think of how I can use it again.

Take a look at Cheapskate or Recycling Hero ? and see if it inspires you!

Apparently, I didn’t stop at that.  Here is More Cheapskate Ideas and SOME More Cheapskate Ideas.  Obviously, I was using all my creativity on cheapskate ideas!


3 Comments on “Flashback Friday”

  1. You were ahead of your time or really in touch with your inner green person.


Leave a Reply

