So Cute

DSC_0151This baby bunny is so cute chewing on the lawn.

DSC_0177So cute when entertaining the cat.

DSC_0182So cute when napping outside the kitchen window.

DSC_0143

And so cute after ridding the garden bed of plants.

And really cute after eating the beloved Dancing Lady Ginger.

Update: The cute baby bunny has finished off the the blooming ginger since it was first photographed.

11 Comments on “So Cute”

  1. Cute is not the four-letter word I would use….. One good thing about all that clover in our lawn – it keeps the little critters engaged. so far, the garden is fine.

  2. Ann Coleman says:

    I do like rabbits, I have to admit! But not what they do to my plants….

  3. mattb325 says:

    That looks like one very relaxed bunny….usually they are so skittish. Hopefully the plants will recover from having been munched on!

  4. Chloris says:

    Oh dear, I’ m with Cynthia. As a child, I never thought I would be on the side of Mr. McGregor.But now I quite see his point.

  5. So cute! So hungry!


Leave a Reply

