Perfection

DSC_0409

White By the Gate Camellia highlighted by the early morning sun.  Perfect!

8 Comments on “Perfection”

  1. mattb325 says:

    Beautiful. It almost looks like a gardenia it’s so perfect 🙂

  2. Jennifer says:

    I just stumbled upon your blog looking for gardening blogs in Houston, and I ended up scrolling for an hour! Love the pictures, your style, etc. AND I just happen to have celiac disease so I appreciate the random GF stuff.
    So, you officially have a new reader. Hello. :o)

    • Thank you! I need to post more recipes! There are just enough to get a hungry person eating. When I was first diagnosed 15 years ago, there wasn’t much out there and lots of incorrect information. I was really hungry. As you can tell my real passion is gardening. I will check out your blog.

    • I know you all are really snowed in. Been there, done that. I was 9 months pregnant during the Snowstorm of the Century when I lived up your way. I also got to experience the Arctic Vortex last winter. I used to miss winter and snow, but the older I get the less I do.

  3. gaiainaction says:

    What a beautiful Rose! Glad to have found your blog too, I am glutenfree too, always looking for ideas. I love your flower photos, and thanks for visiting my blog too.


Leave a Reply

