Gluten Free Commentary

I have been told that people really like pictures on cooking blogs.  It turns out that I am not much of a food photographer.  I am really more interested in eating what I make and not spending time making it look photogenic!

I am usually not actively cooking the recipe I am posting.  But, I am going to try to add some pictures of my recipes and see how it goes.  Like any recipe, check the ingredients and see if they are appealing.

My original purpose of posting recipes was to show that if you have to be Gluten Free, you don’t necessarily have to stop eating really delicious food.  Guests in my home don’t even realize their entire meal is Gluten Free.  I have also taken many appetizers and desserts to parties and people have asked for the recipe. When I first learned I had to eat Gluten Free, I did not have a clue of what I should eat and was really hungry!  My hope is that these recipes will help the newly diagnosed.

Leave a Reply

